Dear followers…

I have not forgotten you! I have 2 books just sitting ever so patiently, waiting for me to read them. The sad news is the last 2 weeks have been a blur! Where has October gone? And how the heck did we get so close to November?! Unfortunately, after a very busy first week of the month, I ended up sick with a virus and home for 5 days. You’d think that would provide me some reading time, but I had a hard time keeping my eyes open for 3 out of the 5 days, and the other two spent trying to catch up on what I missed. Now back at work, we’re picking up for our busy season. I’m going to try my hardest to get you a review by the weekend, I promise!

As always, thank you for hanging in there with me!

Xoxo, Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

