A good excuse for slacking…

Hello my followers! I just wanted to put the word out that I am only neglecting my blogging and reading duties due to the fact that it’s spring in the bluegrass, and I’ve been busy doing farm work after work instead of reading. The weeds are growing like, well, weeds- and the barn needed a good spring cleaning. And with extra daylight and warm weather I just can’t bring myself to go inside until dark, and I just tucker myself out, climb into bed and I’m out like a light! I’m also working on moving out of my apartment as well, but that is still in the works and nothing is official yet. So, life has gotten pleasantly busy, but I promise I’ll be back to my book reviews soon!

XoXo, Me

Published by

Amanda

Books ๐Ÿ“š / Horses ๐Ÿด/ Blogging โŒจ๏ธ / ๐ŸVT โžก๏ธ LEX ๐Ÿ‡ / Hufflepuff ๐Ÿ’›/ Libra โ™Ž๏ธ / BlubBlub โ™ฃ๏ธ

Leave a Reply

